Guest Reviews

Reviews

Read and Leave comments:

Diane_Marjorie_HeatherLea_B_and_BWe hope that you have enjoyed your stay at HeatherLea Guest House. We like to ask you to add your experience at our reviews. So other people can read more about our B and B.

Many Thanks and hope to see you soon.
Diane and Marjorie

HeatherLea Guest House
106 Lacey Green
SK9 4BN
Wilmslow

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mary Wane

Jul 25, 2007 by Mary Wane

I'm delighted that I found your guesthouse, because your hospitality was perfect. I'm especially grateful for all the trouble you took on my return journey from France, when my flights were late and my luggage went missing: for finding me a bed (it was too late to face a motorway journey in pouring rain, aking sure that I was fetched from the empty terminal, and greeting me with such kindness. And even more for your family's triumph in tracing my missing case and having it delivered so quickly to my home in the Lake District. My warmest thanks - I'll certainly be back! Mary


Linda and Ian

Jul 23, 2007 by Linda and Ian

Many thanks for our stay of Friday 6 July 2007 and especially for the very efficient taxi organisation!! It was a great start to our holiday.


Jane Davies

Jul 09, 2007 by Jane Davies

:-) Fantastic welcome - comfortable room and awesome breakfast. Thank you so much - and for sorting out a taxi! We couldn't recommend your guesthouse more highly. Jane and Jeff Davies


Judy Prentice

Jun 21, 2007 by Judy Prentice

I recently had the privilege of staying at Heatherlea for two nights - one each at the beginning and end of a 12 day tour of Wales. Marjorie and Diane were so welcoming and helpful. The rooms are immaculate and well equipped. The garden is lovely. Breakfast was excellent and promptly served. You were both so helpful and friendly - it was a delight to meet you and stay with you. :D


pam wilkinson

Jun 18, 2007 by pam wilkinson

:D Thank you so much for your hospitality your guest house is welcoming, homely and very comfortable the garden is beautiful. Transport arrangements were timed perfectly to and from the airport. Next time we all stay we are arranging a later flight so we can stay for breakfast, because if the breakfast is anything like your hospitality, they must be really good. Thank you from the Wilkinson party of 8 from Middlesbrough


Diane Ward

Jun 11, 2007 by Diane Ward

I was priviledged to stay at Heatherlea for 2 nights. One at the beginning of my holiday, the other, before leaving to come home to Canada. I felt I had come home when I arrived. Over the years, I have stayed in many B&B s but have not felt so warmly welcomed. Both rooms were perfect and the breakfast was delicious. Thank you Diane and Marjorie, for your hard work, I shall miss you.


Anton Prole

Jun 10, 2007 by Anton Prole

As a registered Tour Guide I spend my summer months living in hotels, Guest Houses and B&B's, and I have to say Heathrelea is an establishment of which I am particularly fond. It really is a home from home,and Marjorie and Diane really do go out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Thank you both !.


Barbara and Judy

Jun 06, 2007 by Barbara and Judy

Our room was lovely with lots of windows and light. The back garden was a really special amenity for us as we were in England to tour houses and gardens. Diane and Marjory were very helpful with directions to town and the airport. And breakfast was all that we expected. We would highly recommend Heatherlea to other travelers.


Ernie & Marie Hedley

May 15, 2007 by Ernie & Marie Hedley

:-) I found this charming place whilst working in the Area, very clean, warm & inviting, the area has some very good eating places within a short walking distance in the village. We now stay on a regular basis when travelling to our Holiday destination from Manchester, it gives us a very good start off with a fine breakfast & we know all will be fine on our return due to Marjorie & her sister. Ernie & Marie Gateshead NE11-9PT


HeatherLea Guesthouse 01625 522872 106 Lacey Green Wilmslow Cheshire, SK94BN UK 5.0 5.0 109 109 Our daughter, 16 year old, missed her flight back home, we managed to find a room for her at the HeatherLea Guest House. She felt here so safe and welcome, she loved the room, on t
Page:
«456
HeatherLea Guesthouse
106 Lacey Green WilmslowCheshireSK94BN UK 
 • 01625 522872